Courses

Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017
16 hours

The Horse Racing Alberta CE Course 2017 is being hosted by Saskatchewan and Alberta on September 19 and 20, 2017.

Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
8 hours

There will be an online CE worth eight (8) hours of CE credit begining around October 1. The Online CE is available to anyone whose most recent CE was in person. Sessions will be posted when available and can be completed at your convenience. There will be one live webinar to discuss race reviews. Cost of the online CE is $80.00

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
8 hours

NSA Stewards Seminar on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at the NSA office in Fair Hill, Maryland. 8 hours of ROAP CE credits available

Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Tuesday, November 14, 2017
60 hours

The ROAP Harness Accreditation School will be held at the Meadows and will be hosted by the United States Trotting Association on November 7-14. If you are interested in the course, please register below to receive updates. Hotel information will be forwarded once available. A 16 hour CE will also be available for currently accredited officials on November 12-13 (CLICK HERE to register for the CE only)

Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017 to Monday, November 13, 2017
16 hours

There will be a continuing education seminar hosted by the USTA at The Meadows in Washington, PA on Sunday, November 12 and Monday, November 13 from 8:00am to 6:00pm. Please use the registration link below. Any questions can be addressed to TC Lane at the USTA at 1-877-800-8782.

Date: Monday, November 13, 2017 to Tuesday, November 14, 2017
16 hours

The Universtiy of Louisville will host a sixteen (16) hour ROAP continuining education seminar on November 13-14, 2017 at the Shelby campus. 

Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 to Thursday, December 7, 2017
8 hours
Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 to Saturday, February 24, 2018
16 hours

The next APHRC Officials Seminar will be February 23-24, 2018 in Truro, Nova Scotia. Details to follow. 

Date: Monday, April 16, 2018 to Tuesday, April 17, 2018
16 hours

The Delaware Thoroughbred Racing Commission has scheduled a ROAP continuing education course for April 16-17, 2018. More details to follow.

 

Supported by: 

 

              Breeders' Cup

Thoroughbred Horsemen's Association   National HBPA  National Steeplechase Association               Oak Tree Racing 

   Keeneland  Lone Star Park   Remington Park  Chruchill Downs, Inc