Courses

Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017 to Tuesday, June 13, 2017
8 hours

The 2017 NTRA Track Superintendents Conference at Canterbury Park on June 11-13 is eligible for 8 hours of ROAP continuing education credits. NTRA Registration Form HERE. Please contact Cathy O'Meara for more information. 

Date: Monday, June 12, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
60 hours

The ROAP Flat Accreditation School in 2017 will be held in Southern California (Santa Anita) and will be hosted by the University of Arizona. 

Date: Monday, June 12, 2017 to Tuesday, June 13, 2017
16 hours

There will be a two day ROAP Continuing Education seminar in conjunction with the full accreditation school on June 12-13 worth sixteen (16) hours of CE credit. The course will be held at the Courtyard Marriott Los Angeles/Pasadena/Monrovia (near Santa Anita). Cost of the CE is $110 which can be paid through the PayPal link below or via check/money order. A room rate of $149/night +tax (Sun/Mon) and $159/tax Tuesday has been secured by contacting the hotel at 626-531-8000 and mentioning the code 'Racetrack Industry Program'. 

Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
8 hours

There will be an online CE worth eight (8) hours of CE credit begining around October 1. The Online CE is available to anyone whose most recent CE was in person. Sessions will be posted when available and can be completed at your convenience. There will be one live webinar to discuss race reviews. Cost of the online CE is $80.00

Date: Monday, November 13, 2017 to Tuesday, November 14, 2017
16 hours

The Universtiy of Louisville will host a sixteen (16) hour ROAP continuining education seminar on November 13-14, 2017 at the Shelby campus. Details to follow. 

Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 to Thursday, December 7, 2017
8 hours
Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 to Saturday, February 24, 2018
16 hours

The next APHRC Officials Seminar will be February 23-24, 2018 in Truro, Nova Scotia. Details to follow. 

 

Supported by: 

 

              Breeders' Cup

Thoroughbred Horsemen's Association   National HBPA  National Steeplechase Association               Oak Tree Racing 

   Keeneland  Lone Star Park   Remington Park  Chruchill Downs, Inc