Courses

Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 to Saturday, February 29, 2020
8 hours

ROAP will conduct an online continuing education seminar for accredited officials beginning this fall typically around October 1.

Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020
8 hours

The 2020 ORI Conference & Training Session is scheduled to be held in Albuquerque, New Mexico on February 23-26, 2020. The meetings will take place at The Downs at Albuquerque.

For more information regaring the ORI Conference & Training Session please click here.

Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Thursday, February 27, 2020
16 hours

Remington Park will host a 3 day CE and Certificate Course February 25 - 27, 2020. 

Date: Monday, March 30, 2020 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020
16 hours

Delaware will be hosting a continuing education class on Monday and Tuesday, March 30-31, 2020. Agenda and details forthcoming. 

Costs are attempted to be kept as low as possible for the attendees, but if payment is not received by March 13, 2020 then there is an upcharge.  So please keep that in mind when you make your travel and attendance plans.

An agenda for the event can be found here

Date: Monday, May 11, 2020 to Wednesday, May 13, 2020
16 hours

Horse Racing Alberta will host a 16 hour CE in Edmonton on May 11-13, 2020.

Supported by: 

 

              Breeders' Cup

Thoroughbred Horsemen's Association   National HBPA  National Steeplechase Association     TOBA      Oak Tree Racing  

   Keeneland  Lone Star Park   Remington Park Chruchill Downs, Inc

Maryland Jockey Club   TRA   Thoroughbred Racing Protective Bureau