Courses

Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
8 hours

There will be an 8 hour NSA continuing education course on September 10, 2019 in Fair Hill, Maryland. More details to follow. 

Date: Monday, September 16, 2019 to Tuesday, September 17, 2019
16 hours

A 16 hour continuing education seminar will be held in Minnesota. The seminar will be held on Monday and Tuesday, September 16 and 17, 2019, at Canterbury Park. More details to come. 

Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019
8 hours

ROAP will conduct an online continuing education seminar for accredited officials beginning this fall typically around October 1. The online CE will consist of segments to be completed at your leisure and a webinar which will be scheduled in December. The online CE is only available to those who have completed an in-person CE for the last session. Back to back online CE registrations is not permitted unless you are working overseas. More details to follow. 

Date: Monday, November 11, 2019 to Tuesday, November 12, 2019
16 hours

The University of Louisville will host a 16hr ROAP continuing education seminar on November 11-12, 2019 at the Shelby Campus in Louisville, KY. 

Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 to Wednesday, November 13, 2019

The Washington and Oregon Commissions have scheduled a Continuing Education seminar for November 12-13, 2019. More info to follow.

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019 to Monday, November 18, 2019

Meadows Racetrack & Casino will hold a USTA Harness CE on Sunday and Monday, November 17 and 18, 2019. 

Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019

TENATIVE

Supported by: 

 

              Breeders' Cup

Thoroughbred Horsemen's Association   National HBPA  National Steeplechase Association     TOBA      Oak Tree Racing  

   Keeneland  Lone Star Park   Remington Park Chruchill Downs, Inc

Maryland Jockey Club   TRA   Thoroughbred Racing Protective Bureau